## Members of Executive Committee of PTA

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	ALIN NAG	Chairperson (By Virtue of Head of the School)
2	TARA NISHA	Vice Chairperson from the staff
3	DEEPAK KUMAR CHAURASIYA	Vice Chairman from Parents & PTA Representative in MC
4	MANGAL PRASAD	Honorary Secretary from Parents
5	BHAWANI KUMAR	Honorary Jt. Secretary from staff
6	DR. IMAM	Honorary Jt. Secretary from parents
7	ROHIT ROBIN ROBERT	Honorary Treasurer from the staff
8	ANITA CHAURASIYA	Member from the parents
9	RUBI KHATOON	Member from the parents
10	DEEPAK KUMAR GUPTA	Member from the parents
11	AFTAB ALAM	Member from the parents
12	SANJAY KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Member from the parents
13	AJAY KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Member from the parents
14	PRADEEP KUMAR	Member from the parents
15	FIROZ AKHTAR	Member from the parents
16	S. SHAHID AFREEN RIZVI	Member from the parents